Search Overclock3D

36 results returned

Search Results

Cougar G1050 - GX 1050W Review

Overclock3D power supply reviews are back! With fresh chains on the load tester Jim takes a look at the G1050 from Cougar.

» PSUs - 8th August 2011

NZXT Kraken X41 Review

In the first of two reviews looking at NZXTs refresh of the Kraken range we look at the new Kraken X41

» Cases & Cooling - 23rd July 2014

ASUS Z97A Motherboard Review

The first of our multi-part Z97 reviews is the ASUS Z97A. A motherboard with far more than the price tag would indicate.

» CPU & Mainboard - 11th May 2014

Nvidia RTX 2080 Super Review

Following on from our reviews of the new RTX 2060 and 2070 Super, it's time to see what the RTX 2080 has in store.

» GPU & Displays - 23rd July 2019

ASUS ROG Crosshair VIII Formula X570 Preview

We're bringing you first looks at all the new X570 motherboards in anticipation of the full reviews in July, and next up is the Crosshair VIII Formula.

» CPU & Mainboard - 26th June 2019

Gigabyte X370 Aorus Gaming 5 Aorus Review

The second of our Ryzen motherboard reviews is the Gigabyte Gaming 5, part of their Aorus range.

» CPU & Mainboard - 5th March 2017

CM Storm Reaper Gaming Mouse Review

The last of our three CM Storm reviews is the Reaper Gaming Mouse. Stuffed full of high-end technology, does it cut the mustard?

» Input Devices - 4th October 2013

Zotac GTX660Ti AMP! Review

The second of our reviews of the new GTX660Ti is courtesy of Zotac, and their AMP! model.

» GPU & Displays - 16th August 2012

Gigabyte GTX780 Windforce Review

The second of our GTX780 reviews looks at the Windforce cooled model from Gigabyte, including overclocking the GTX780.

» GPU & Displays - 23rd May 2013

MSI Z370 Godlike Gaming Review

Next in our bevy of Z370 reviews is the fully featured, range-topping MSI Z370 Godlike Gaming. Does it match up to that boastful name?

» CPU & Mainboard - 5th October 2017

XFX RX590 Fatboy Review

The second of our RX590 reviews comes courtesy of the XFX Fatboy.

» GPU & Displays - 15th November 2018

MSI GTX960 Gaming Review

The other of our two GTX960 launch reviews is the MSI Gaming GTX960. How does it stack up?

» GPU & Displays - 22nd January 2015

Valve updates Steam's Customer Review system

Valve has updated Steam's customer review system, allowing users to filter reviews for a more accurate look at the game.

» Software - 13th September 2016

OCZ ReaperX PC2-6400 4Gb DDR2 Kit

Just when we thought that all the DDR2 reviews had dried up, OCZ comes and surprises us with their latest "ReaperX" 4GB kit.

» Memory - 16th January 2008

Mafia III review copies are not being sent out before release

Mafia III review copies are not being sent out before release, which means that all game reviews will come after the game launches on October 7th.

» Software - 1st October 2016

The Humble Overwhelmingly Positive Bundle is now live

The Humble Overwhelmingly Positive Bundle is now live, allowing several games with "Overwhelmingly Positive" Steam reviews for an affordable price.

» Software - 10th January 2017
«Prev 1 2 Next»

Didn't find what you were looking for? Try TechSearch instead!

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.