Search Overclock3D

67 results returned

Search Results

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 20/07/08

A good selection of articles from film reviews to video game texture mods.

» Misc Hardware - 20th July 2008

Zero Punctuation Reviews Crysis

Well it kind of relates to OC3D....OK, so I just thought it was worth a watch!...check out Zero Punctuations Crysis review inside!

» Software - 21st January 2008

1,000 times smaller than MP3

Some clever guys at the University of Rochester have developed a new audio format

» Audio - 3rd April 2008

Auzen to release X-Fi HomeTheater 7.1

Auzentech Reveals HDMI 1.3-native PCIe Audio Combo Card

» Audio - 16th June 2008

Kingston HyperX PC3-11000 CL7 DDR3 2gb Kit

After using these nippy blue modules in several of our DDR3 motherboard reviews, we thought it was about time we got up-close and personal with them by pushing them to their limits.

» Memory - 11th September 2007

PowerColor HD6990 LCS Review

The first of the Shadow H2O series of reviews is the Powercolor 6990 LCS - can the waterblock be the answer to our ears prayers?

» GPU & Displays - 17th July 2011

AMD R9 270X Review

The second of our first two reviews of the new AMD range of GPUs is the R9 270X, based on the Tahiti LE core.

» GPU & Displays - 7th October 2013

Eddie EK FC79 7800/7900 GPU Block

Eddie haven't been long on the market with their EK block for all the high end cards, but they're already been recieving excellent reviews. I take a look and see what I think...

» Cases & Cooling - 14th August 2006

Cougar G1050 - GX 1050W Review

Overclock3D power supply reviews are back! With fresh chains on the load tester Jim takes a look at the G1050 from Cougar.

» PSUs - 8th August 2011

Microlab Solo 7C Review

Time to go back to basics to show why you dont always need a 7.1 THX Dolby this super that speaker set up to enjoy some quality audio!

» Audio - 18th May 2012

Corsair SP2500 2.1 Speaker System Video Review

Corsair sell speakers now too? Is this a step too far or can they perfect PC audio?

» Audio - 1st April 2011

Coolermaster Masterpulse Earbud Review

Coolermaster have taken their audio technology and applied it to a set of earbuds. We give them a listen.

» Audio - 19th July 2016

Creative X7 LE Amp and E-MU XM7 Bookshelf Speaker Review

In the mood for some serious quality audio? Creative has just the thing to give you an eargasm.

» Audio - 18th January 2016

Logitech z623 2.1 Speaker Review

If you're in the market for a set of 2.1 speakers that give you excellent audio reproduction then you've come to the right place.

» Audio - 17th August 2016

NZXT Kraken X41 Review

In the first of two reviews looking at NZXTs refresh of the Kraken range we look at the new Kraken X41

» Cases & Cooling - 23rd July 2014

ASUS Z97A Motherboard Review

The first of our multi-part Z97 reviews is the ASUS Z97A. A motherboard with far more than the price tag would indicate.

» CPU & Mainboard - 11th May 2014

ASUS Announces A88X-Gamer

Socket FM2+ ATX gaming motherboard delivers absolute fun with Gigabit Ethernet, exclusive SupremeFX audio and rock-solid Gamers Guardian components.

» CPU & Mainboard - 29th September 2014

Creative Enables Hardware Accelerated 3D Audio in Vista

Creative Labs has added support for the ALchemy Project, enabling the use of 3D sound in the newest version of Windows. Read inside for more...

» Audio - 23rd January 2007

Gigabyte X370 Aorus Gaming 5 Aorus Review

The second of our Ryzen motherboard reviews is the Gigabyte Gaming 5, part of their Aorus range.

» CPU & Mainboard - 5th March 2017

SteelSeries Spectrum 5XB Review

Fancy having great quality audio but don't want 3 different headsets for your various needs? Perhaps SteelSeries can help with the 5XB.

» Audio - 30th March 2011

Didn't find what you were looking for? Try TechSearch instead!

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.