'

You can watch EA's Play 2018 Live Stream here

Are you ready to play?

Watch EA's Play 2017 Live Stream here

You can watch EA's Play 2018 Live Stream here

EA's Play 2018 livestream will be starting at 7 pm BST, which translates to 11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT and 8 pm CEST. At this event, EA is expected to showcase gameplay for Battlefield V, Bioware's Anthem, and announce several new gaming titles.    

EA has already confirmed that FIFA 19, Madden 19, and several other unannounced titles. EA is also expected to showcase some World Cup-related FIFA content, to celebrate next week's start of the Russian World Cup.  

 

After the steam finishes, we will replace this live stream with a video archive of the event.

You can join the discussion on EA's Play Event on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

09-06-2018, 14:45:26

Dicehunter
I really like the look of Anthem but I know they are going to introduce microtransactions down the road which will ruin it IMO.Quote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.