Watch Ubisoft's E3 Press Conference here

Watch Ubisoft's E3 Press Conference here

Watch Ubisoft's E3 Press Conference here

Watch Ubisoft's E3 Press Conference here

 
Ubisoft's E3 2017 Press Conference will start today at 9 PM BST, which translates to 1 PM PDT and 4 PM EDT. Here the game publisher is expected to announce several new titles and deliver more information in Far Cry 5, Assassin's Creed: Origins and The Crew 2. 
 

A lot of games have been announced before Ubisoft's main E3 Press Event, leaving many to expect that the publisher has some new IP waiting in the wings to surprise gamers. 
  

 

You can join the discussion on Ubisoft's E3 Press Event on the OC3D Forums

 

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.