'

Watch Ubisoft Forward here

Read to see what Ubisoft has in store for 2020/2021?

Watch Ubisoft Forward here

Watch Ubisoft Forward here

This summer's series of non-quite E3 events is ready to continue with Ubisoft Forward, a packed show where Ubisoft will showcase its upcoming titles. These games will include Assassin's Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legions, Far Cry 6 and more. 

Ubisoft has a tonne of games in development, and the publisher will likely reveal several unknown titles, and update gamers on the progress of titles like Beyond Good and Evil 2 and Gods and Monsters.  

PC gamers who log into their Uplay accounts during the stream will be able to grab a copy of Watch Dogs 2 for free, allowing then to catch up on the series' latest entry before Watch Dogs: Legions lands later this year. 

Ubisoft Forward will start at 8 PM BST (UK time), 9 PM CEST, 11 AM PT and 5 AM AEST. Ubisoft Forward's pre-show will start one hour earlier at 7 PM BST. 


You can join the discussion on Ubisoft Forward on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

13-07-2020, 04:54:30

Warchild
Was Skull and Bones mentioned?

I liked the look of it but with all the delays, it seems to have lost momentum.Quote

13-07-2020, 06:01:26

WYP
Quote:
Originally Posted by Warchild View Post
Was Skull and Bones mentioned?

I liked the look of it but with all the delays, it seems to have lost momentum.
It wasn't mentioned. There is a mother Ubisoft Forward stream that's coming later this year. Perhaps it will be shown there.Quote

13-07-2020, 07:00:19

Warchild
Quote:
Originally Posted by WYP View Post
It wasn't mentioned. There is a mother Ubisoft Forward stream that's coming later this year. Perhaps it will be shown there.
If the stream even works. They enticed everyone with Watchdogs 2 for free if you watched the stream, but since it was broken so badly, you can get the game for free anyway even if you didnt watch it.Quote

13-07-2020, 12:05:55

NeverBackDown
I just hope they can actually give a good stream next time. You know... Not awful bitrate and 30fps.

Especially when they upload to YouTube they still can't do more than 1080p30.Quote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.