'

Watch the E3 2019 PC Gaming Show Here

What do you expect from this year's PC Gaming Show?

Watch the E3 2019 PC Gaming Show Here

Watch the E3 2019 PC Gaming Show Here

The E3 2019 PC Gaming Show is about to begin, with a live stream of the event coming via YouTube and Twitch. The event starts at 6 PM BST, 7 PM CEST, 10 AM  PDT and 1 PM EDT. 

This year, the PC Gaming Show will be powered by the Epic Games Store (EGS), which means that we are likely to see new EGS exclusive titles at the event. This is the first year which the PC gaming show hasn't had a PC hardware vendor as a major sponsor, which means that the PC Gaming Show will almost exclusively be focused on games this year. 

While the show is partnered with Epic, not all developers on the show's 20+ developer roster will be partnered with the emerging giant, with other sponsors of the show including  E-WIN, Frontier, Funcom, Paradox Interactive, Perfect World Entertainment, Rebellion, and Tripwire Interactive.

In previous years, the PC Gaming Show was sponsored by AMD, Intel and Microsoft, with last year's show revealing Yakuza for PC, indie developments like Satisfactory and more. This year we can expect much of the same, though Epic Games will take advantage of this E3 stage to promote their EGS platform. 

Below is a list of developers/publishers who will take the stage at 2019's PC Gaming Show. Several surprise guests will also be present at the event. 

- Annapurna Interactive
- Chucklefish
- Digital Extremes
- Digital Uppercut
- Fatshark
- Fellow Traveller
- Modus Games
- Raw Fury
- Re-Logic


You can join the discussion on the 2019 PC Gaming Show on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

10-06-2019, 13:05:19

NeverBackDown
I expect a lot of EPIC GAMES Quote

10-06-2019, 13:20:33

Dark NighT
Quote:
Originally Posted by NeverBackDown View Post
I expect a lot of EPIC GAMES

Slow Claps for this pun!!!Quote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.