'

Watch the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show here

'See the future of PC gaming'

Watch the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show here

Watch the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show here

The 2018 PC Gaming Show is about to start, the 4th annual E3 PC gaming conference, celebrating the most powerful and varied gaming platform on the market. 

This year's theme is "See the future of PC Gaming", with game trailers, projects and other content is expected to be showcased. Unlike other gaming conferences, PC gaming has no single publisher or platform holder to dominate the event, instead relying on sponsors like Hi-Res Studios, Improbable, Stardock, Oculus Rift, Acer predator and Square Enix to offer PC gamers a conference to call their own. 

The PC gaming show will start at 11 PM UK time, 3 PM PDT, 6 PM EDT, and midnight CEST. Below is the official YouTube feed for the event, which will be replaced with a video archive of the conference after its conclusion. 

  

    This year’s theme is ‘See the future of PC gaming’ and will showcase exclusive announcements, trailers and discussions from many of the most exciting developers and projects on the platform on the horizon.

 

You can join the discussion on 2018's E3 PC Gaming Show on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

11-06-2018, 18:12:04

g0ggles1994
The moment the host mentioned there's quite a few Battle Royale games I was immediately out. Some variety among big developers wouldn't go a missQuote

11-06-2018, 18:27:46

WYP
Quote:
Originally Posted by g0ggles1994 View Post
The moment the host mentioned there's quite a few Battle Royale games I was immediately out. Some variety among big developers wouldn't go a miss
Everything looks pretty interesting so far. Mavericks has a lot of interesting tech behind it on the server side.

Yeah, he shouldn't have said that there was more battle Royale games. Immediate turn off for a lot of people.Quote

11-06-2018, 18:31:21

Daiyus
The Sinking City has piqued my interest. No hand holding investigation in a lovecraftian nightmare. What's not to like?Quote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.