'

Watch the Day 3 of IGN's "Summer of Gaming" Expo here

Expect plenty of new trailers, developer commentary and new gameplay footage

Watch the Day 3 of IGN's

Watch the Day 3 of IGN's "Summer of Gaming" Expo here

Day 3 of IGN's Summer of Gaming Expo starts today at 2:30 PT/10:30 BST, where the company plans to showcase new game trailer, gameplay and developer commentary for a wide range of new PC titles. 

before this stream, IGN plans to host a pre-show charity stream to help raise funding for COVID Relief and The Bail Project, which will see heyZeusHeresToast perform a speedrun of From Software's Bloodborne. This pre-show starts at 12 PM PST/8 PM BST. 

Gamers can expect to see gameplay for Total War: Troy, Warhammer 40K: Mechanicus, Everspace 2, 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim and more. Brian Fargo will also be present at the event to discuss Wasteland 3 and discuss the founding of Blizzard. 

Follow this link to see our entire E3 Alternative Gaming Events Schedule.


You can join the discussion on IGN's "Summer of Gaming" Events on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.