Watch EA's Play 2017 Live Stream here

Watch EA's Play 2017 Live Stream here

Watch EA's Play 2017 Live Stream here

You can watch EA's Play 2017 Live Stream here

 

EA Play 2017 livestream will be starting at 8 pm BST, which translates to 12 pm PDT, 3 pm EDT and 9 pm CEST. At this event, EA is expected to showcase gameplay for Star Wars Battlefront II, the latest expansion for Battlefield 1, and announce several new gaming titles.    

EA has already confirmed that FIFA 18, Madden 18, the next Need for Speed and Star Wars Battlefront II will make an appearance at the show, with several unannounced titles appearing at the event. 

 

 

After the steam finishes, we will replace this live stream with a video archive of the event. 

 

You can join the discussion on EA's Play Event on the OC3D Forums

 

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

10-06-2017, 20:57:21

Wraith
Well that was somewhat weak from EA, OK Battlefront looked sort of alright, NFL with a story? OK..., Fifa (what ever, it's just another game kicking a bag of wind), Need for Speed, now I'm listening... OK so you stole all the boring crap from The Crew and, well there is no and it's just NFS:The Crew. I'm out! Dirt 4 & PCars 2 here we come.Quote

10-06-2017, 21:04:26

Chrazey
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wraith View Post
Well that was somewhat weak from EA, OK Battlefront looked sort of alright, NFL with a story? OK..., Fifa (what ever, it's just another game kicking a bag of wind), Need for Speed, now I'm listening... OK so you stole all the boring crap from The Crew and, well there is no and it's just NFS:The Crew. I'm out! Dirt 4 & PCars 2 here we come.
It's EA, what do you expect? Quote

11-06-2017, 07:46:28

WYP
The Indie game, A Way Out, was easily the highlight of the show for me. Loved Brothers - A Tale of Two Sons and love the idea of a Co-op only game.Quote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.