'

Watch Cyberpunk 2077's first "Night City Wire" Livestream here

Expect gameplay, a new trailer and developer commentary

Here's what you need to know about Cyberpunk 2077's

Watch Cyberpunk 2077's first "Night City Wire" Livestream here

CD Projekt Red's first "Night City Wire" stream is about to start, where a  new trailer, fresh gameplay footage and deliver unique developer commentary will all be showcased during a 25-minute live stream. 

This stream is embedded below and will start at 5 PM BST, 6 PM CEST, 9 AM PT and 12 PM ET. After this stream finished, we will replace the Twitch embed below with a YouTube recording of the event. 

It's worth noting is that this stream will be the "first" episode of Night City Wire, which means that this will be the first episode of what will be an ongoing series of Cyberpunk 2077 themed live streams from CD Projekt Red. Each episode will likely highlight different aspects of the game, slowly building hype for the first-person RPG as its November 19th launch approaches. 




You can join the discussion on Cyberpunk 2077's first Night City Wire live stream on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

25-06-2020, 15:48:37

Bartacus
Link leads to a pic sir, FYI.Quote

25-06-2020, 17:19:30

WYP
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bartacus View Post
Link leads to a pic sir, FYI.
Thanks for the spot. Fixed.Quote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.