'

Watch 2020's PC Gaming Show here

Expect exclusive game reveals, interviews and more

Watch 2020's PC Gaming Show here

Watch 2020's PC Gaming Show here

For PC Gamers, there's no question which E3-style conference is the one to watch. The PC Gaming Show will start at 11 AM PT, 2 PM ET and 7 PM BST on June 13th, allowing us to see the latest PC gamers from top tier developers and publishers. 

At this event, we can expect a tonne of new game announcements, game trailers and more. We can expect to see titles like Amazon's New World MMO, 2K's Mafia: Definitive Edition and new PC releases from the likes of Atlus, Frontier Developments and Rebellion. 

Rumour has it that Atlus will reveal Persona 4 Golden and Persona 5 for PC, and the unannounced developers will reveal themselves at the show to reveal new games for the PC platform. 

Intel also plans to make an appearance at the event to showcase a custom PC that's inspired by Total War Saga: Troy, a game which will be featured at the event.  

PC gamers can watch the PC gaming show on the embedded YouTube video below or through Twitch



You can join the discussion on 2020's PC Gaming Show on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.