'

Here's what you need to know about Cyberpunk 2077's "Night City Wire" live stream

The stream will start tomorrow, and it will be the first of many

Here's what you need to know about Cyberpunk 2077's

Here's what you need to know about Cyberpunk 2077's "Night City Wire" live stream

CD Projekt Red has confirmed that they plan to showcase a new trailer, fresh gameplay footage and deliver unique developer commentary during tomorrow's "Night City Wire" livestream for Cyberpunk 2077. 

What's also worth noting is that this stream will be the "first" episode of Night City Wire, which means that this will be the first episode of what will be an ongoing series of Cyberpunk 2077 themed live streams from CD Projekt Red. Each episode will likely highlight different aspects of the game, slowly building hype for the first-person RPG as its November 19th launch approaches. 

Cyberpunk 2077's Night City Wire Livestream will start at 5 PM BST, 6 PM CEST, 9 AM PT and 12 PM ET tomorrow. This stream will last for 25 minutes and be broadcast using Twitch through CD Projekt Red's official Twitch channel.   

In the tweet below, CD Projekt Red released new footage for Cyberpunk 2077, showcasing a panoramic view of Night City. 
 

  
You can join the discussion on Cyberpunk 2077's "Night City Wire" live stream on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.