EA's Play Press Conference will take place on June 10th

EA's Play Press Conference will take place on June 10th

EA's Play Press Conference will take place on June 10th

EA's Play Press Conference will take place on June 10th

 
EA has confirmed that their Play press conference will take place Saturday, June 10th at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET/8 pm BST. This event will be live streamed on EA's YouTube and Twitch channels. 
 
At this event, EA is expected to showcase several new titles, like Star Wars Battlefront II, Need for Speed: Payback, FIFA 18 and Madden NFL 18. The company is also expected to showcase their next Battlefield 1 next expansion pack, which is set to introduce new maps, weapons and potentially add new single player content. 

  

EA's Play Press Conference will take place on June 10th

 

EA Play will be the first press conference of E3, with press conferences from Sony, Microsoft, Bethesda and others taking place between Saturday evening and Wednesday evening UK time. 

  

You can join the discussion on EA's Play Press Conference on the OC3D Forums

 

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.