'

Devolver Digital's hosting its own E3 broadcast this month

Devolver Direct is streaming on July 11th

Devolver Digital's hosting its own E3 broadcast this month

Devolver Digital's hosting its own E3 broadcast this month

Devolver Digital has confirmed its plans to host its own E3 replacement showcase this month. This event will be called "Devolver Direct", and it will be hosted on July 11th at 8 PM UK time. 

Gamers should expect new game reveals, gameplay reveals and release date announcements. The publisher has confirmed that demos for many of its games will be released after the event, including titles like Carrion and DiscRoom. 

This showcase will be hosted one day before Ubisoft's "Ubisoft Forward" event, which will be streamed at 8 PM BST on July 12th, which in the US translates to 3 PM EDT and 12 PM PDT.  

Devolver Direct will be streamed through Twitch and Steam. 


  
You can join the discussion on Devolver Digital's Devolver Direct live stream on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.