Search Overclock3D

252 results returned

Search Results

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 04/05/08

Yet another good week for the tech news and reviews.

» Misc Hardware - 4th May 2008

Giant memory thanks to tiny capacitors

German-Korean research team produces a permanent memory using a new procedure and thereby sets a memory density record.

» Storage - 26th June 2008

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 11/05/08

A few game reviews and a good look at the 3xcore AMD chips.

» Misc Hardware - 11th May 2008

CM Storm - Real User Reviews

Five Overclock3d Forum Members take the time to tell us what they think of CM Storms new range of mouse mats.

» Input Devices - 21st October 2009

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 20/07/08

A good selection of articles from film reviews to video game texture mods.

» Misc Hardware - 20th July 2008

OCZ Launches XMP Memory Modules for Notebooks

OCZ has stepped in to fill the gap of ultra fast memory modules for notebooks with its extra memory profiles based SODIMM memory modules.

» Memory - 13th April 2009

Patriot Memory Adds Six Members to Viper Xtreme Series

Patriot Memory have announced the expansion of their highly successful Viper Xtreme Series of memory kits with the addition of six new memory modules.

» Memory - 5th November 2010

Zero Punctuation Reviews Crysis

Well it kind of relates to OC3D....OK, so I just thought it was worth a watch!...check out Zero Punctuations Crysis review inside!

» Software - 21st January 2008

G.Skill Shows off RipjawsX Memory Kits for Sandy Bridge

Leading memory manufacturer G.Skill today joined the race with the launch of its RipjawsX series memory modules.

» Memory - 3rd January 2011

Exceleram Impresses With 8 New Memory Kits

Exceleram, the new player in the memory market from Germany does not seems to believe in causing small ripples - the manufacturer has stirred up the pond with the release of eight memory kits at a single shot.

» Memory - 4th November 2010

ADATA Launches Micro-sized microReader version III

Memory and flash memory products manufacturer ADATA technology today announced the release of their latest Micro Memory Card Reader.

» Misc Hardware - 29th November 2010

OCZ Closing Memory Business to Focus on SSDs

Leading memory and storage manufacturer OCZ Technology is gearing up to move out of the memory business.

» Misc Hardware - 11th January 2011

Kingston HyperX PC3-11000 CL7 DDR3 2gb Kit

After using these nippy blue modules in several of our DDR3 motherboard reviews, we thought it was about time we got up-close and personal with them by pushing them to their limits.

» Memory - 11th September 2007

PowerColor HD6990 LCS Review

The first of the Shadow H2O series of reviews is the Powercolor 6990 LCS - can the waterblock be the answer to our ears prayers?

» GPU & Displays - 17th July 2011

AMD R9 270X Review

The second of our first two reviews of the new AMD range of GPUs is the R9 270X, based on the Tahiti LE core.

» GPU & Displays - 7th October 2013

Patriot Announces Viper Xtreme Memory Modules for Sandy Bridge

Leading memory manufacturer Patriot Memory has updated its Viper Xtreme series of memory modules to match Sandy Bridge specifications.

» Memory - 28th December 2010

NVIDIA GPU memory checker

Imran Haque, a member of the Folding@Home team has taken it upon himself to develop a memory tester to test for "soft errors" in the GPU memory or logic for NVIDIA CUDA-enabled GPUs.

» Software - 2nd May 2009

Eddie EK FC79 7800/7900 GPU Block

Eddie haven't been long on the market with their EK block for all the high end cards, but they're already been recieving excellent reviews. I take a look and see what I think...

» Cases & Cooling - 14th August 2006

Cougar G1050 - GX 1050W Review

Overclock3D power supply reviews are back! With fresh chains on the load tester Jim takes a look at the G1050 from Cougar.

» PSUs - 8th August 2011

Kingston Announces 1800MHz and 1625MHz DDR3 Memory

Kingston is taking next generation memory to new levels with the announcement of our new 1800MHz HyperX 14400 series DDR3 memory

» Memory - 8th October 2007
«Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next»

Didn't find what you were looking for? Try TechSearch instead!

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.