Search Overclock3D

16 results returned

Search Results

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 04/05/08

Yet another good week for the tech news and reviews.

» Misc Hardware - 4th May 2008

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 11/05/08

A few game reviews and a good look at the 3xcore AMD chips.

» Misc Hardware - 11th May 2008

CM Storm - Real User Reviews

Five Overclock3d Forum Members take the time to tell us what they think of CM Storms new range of mouse mats.

» Input Devices - 21st October 2009

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 20/07/08

A good selection of articles from film reviews to video game texture mods.

» Misc Hardware - 20th July 2008

Zero Punctuation Reviews Crysis

Well it kind of relates to OC3D....OK, so I just thought it was worth a watch!...check out Zero Punctuations Crysis review inside!

» Software - 21st January 2008

Kingston HyperX PC3-11000 CL7 DDR3 2gb Kit

After using these nippy blue modules in several of our DDR3 motherboard reviews, we thought it was about time we got up-close and personal with them by pushing them to their limits.

» Memory - 11th September 2007

PowerColor HD6990 LCS Review

The first of the Shadow H2O series of reviews is the Powercolor 6990 LCS - can the waterblock be the answer to our ears prayers?

» GPU & Displays - 17th July 2011

AMD R9 270X Review

The second of our first two reviews of the new AMD range of GPUs is the R9 270X, based on the Tahiti LE core.

» GPU & Displays - 7th October 2013

Eddie EK FC79 7800/7900 GPU Block

Eddie haven't been long on the market with their EK block for all the high end cards, but they're already been recieving excellent reviews. I take a look and see what I think...

» Cases & Cooling - 14th August 2006

Cougar G1050 - GX 1050W Review

Overclock3D power supply reviews are back! With fresh chains on the load tester Jim takes a look at the G1050 from Cougar.

» PSUs - 8th August 2011

NZXT Kraken X41 Review

In the first of two reviews looking at NZXTs refresh of the Kraken range we look at the new Kraken X41

» Cases & Cooling - 23rd July 2014

ASUS Z97A Motherboard Review

The first of our multi-part Z97 reviews is the ASUS Z97A. A motherboard with far more than the price tag would indicate.

» CPU & Mainboard - 11th May 2014

CM Storm Reaper Gaming Mouse Review

The last of our three CM Storm reviews is the Reaper Gaming Mouse. Stuffed full of high-end technology, does it cut the mustard?

» Input Devices - 4th October 2013

Zotac GTX660Ti AMP! Review

The second of our reviews of the new GTX660Ti is courtesy of Zotac, and their AMP! model.

» GPU & Displays - 16th August 2012

Gigabyte GTX780 Windforce Review

The second of our GTX780 reviews looks at the Windforce cooled model from Gigabyte, including overclocking the GTX780.

» GPU & Displays - 23rd May 2013

OCZ ReaperX PC2-6400 4Gb DDR2 Kit

Just when we thought that all the DDR2 reviews had dried up, OCZ comes and surprises us with their latest "ReaperX" 4GB kit.

» Memory - 16th January 2008
«Prev 1 Next»

Didn't find what you were looking for? Try TechSearch instead!

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.