Search Overclock3D

50 results returned

Search Results

Eddie EK FC79 7800/7900 GPU Block

Eddie haven't been long on the market with their EK block for all the high end cards, but they're already been recieving excellent reviews. I take a look and see what I think...

» Cases & Cooling - 14th August 2006

Cougar G1050 - GX 1050W Review

Overclock3D power supply reviews are back! With fresh chains on the load tester Jim takes a look at the G1050 from Cougar.

» PSUs - 8th August 2011

Microlab Solo 7C Review

Time to go back to basics to show why you dont always need a 7.1 THX Dolby this super that speaker set up to enjoy some quality audio!

» Audio - 18th May 2012

Corsair SP2500 2.1 Speaker System Video Review

Corsair sell speakers now too? Is this a step too far or can they perfect PC audio?

» Audio - 1st April 2011

NZXT Kraken X41 Review

In the first of two reviews looking at NZXTs refresh of the Kraken range we look at the new Kraken X41

» Cases & Cooling - 23rd July 2014

ASUS Z97A Motherboard Review

The first of our multi-part Z97 reviews is the ASUS Z97A. A motherboard with far more than the price tag would indicate.

» CPU & Mainboard - 11th May 2014

CM Storm Reaper Gaming Mouse Review

The last of our three CM Storm reviews is the Reaper Gaming Mouse. Stuffed full of high-end technology, does it cut the mustard?

» Input Devices - 4th October 2013

ASUS Announces A88X-Gamer

Socket FM2+ ATX gaming motherboard delivers absolute fun with Gigabit Ethernet, exclusive SupremeFX audio and rock-solid Gamers Guardian components.

» CPU & Mainboard - 29th September 2014

Creative Enables Hardware Accelerated 3D Audio in Vista

Creative Labs has added support for the ALchemy Project, enabling the use of 3D sound in the newest version of Windows. Read inside for more...

» Audio - 23rd January 2007

Zotac GTX660Ti AMP! Review

The second of our reviews of the new GTX660Ti is courtesy of Zotac, and their AMP! model.

» GPU & Displays - 16th August 2012

Gigabyte GTX780 Windforce Review

The second of our GTX780 reviews looks at the Windforce cooled model from Gigabyte, including overclocking the GTX780.

» GPU & Displays - 23rd May 2013

SteelSeries Spectrum 5XB Review

Fancy having great quality audio but don't want 3 different headsets for your various needs? Perhaps SteelSeries can help with the 5XB.

» Audio - 30th March 2011

Skype Translator is now Available

Skype Translator is now Available to All Windows 8.1 and 10 Users, allowing everyone to get real time translation of audio and messages for up to 50 languages.

» Software - 13th May 2015

Asus Xense Review

Today we're taking a look at the Asus Xense which comes bundled with a matched pair of Sennheisers. Audio heaven?

» Audio - 26th August 2010

Microlab Solo 8C Speakers Review

If you're in the mood for more power out of your audio solution then the Solo 8C from Microlab could be just the ticket.

» Audio - 4th May 2014

Boostaroo Revolution®

Boostaroo Revolution is a tiny, high-definition portable amplifier and splitter for use with your iPod or any other audio device that has a headphone mini jack.

» Misc Hardware - 8th April 2007

Asus Xonar HDAV 1.3 Slim PCI Soundcard

Featuring full bitstreaming HD Audio and only digital connections on-board, will the slim version of Asus's HTPC sound card be a winner?

» Audio - 4th September 2009

MSI GTX960 Gaming Review

The other of our two GTX960 launch reviews is the MSI Gaming GTX960. How does it stack up?

» GPU & Displays - 22nd January 2015

Creative License

San Jose based Auzentech has become the first non-Creative Labs manufacturer to use Creative Labs audio chips.

» Audio - 17th April 2007

Low-end motherboard are sounding better?

A typical feature for many high end motherboards now is improved Audio components. Now these features are trickling down to even low end boards, which is a great thing to see.

» CPU & Mainboard - 26th September 2014

Didn't find what you were looking for? Try TechSearch instead!

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.