Search Overclock3D

40 results returned

Search Results

ASUS Release Xonar DX PCI Express 7.1 Audio Card

ASUS Xonar DX PCI Express 7.1 Audio Card Delivers 35 times Cleaner Audio Compared to Onboard Motherboard Audio

» Audio - 1st March 2008

Psyko Audio Labs Release 5.1 Directional Audio Headphone

Psyko Audio Labs Unleashes a Quantum Leap in Surround Sound Headphone Design

» Audio - 6th January 2009

QPAD QH-1339 Pro Gaming Headset Review

QPAD have teamed up with the professional audio specialists beyerdynamic to bring studio quality audio to the gaming world.

» Audio - 16th January 2014

X-Fi Xtreme Audio PCI-e arrives

The Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Audio PCI-e has finally arrived.

» Audio - 13th June 2007

Arctic Audio Relay Review

Want to enjoy your playlists anywhere in the house? The Arctic Audio Relay might be just the ticket.

» Audio - 7th November 2012

ASUS Releases First Ever PCI-E Interface Audio Card

ASUS Releases First Ever PCI-E Interface Audio Card Xonar D2X and Smallest USB Interface Audio Device Xonar U1.

» Audio - 8th October 2007

MSI Introduces Syren Series Audio Products

Today MSI introduced three new audio products under the name of "Syren" which they claim delivers "dreaming sound."

» Audio - 8th May 2009

VIA Vinyl HD Audio Codecs Receive Windows VistaT Premium Logo

VIA Technologies, today announced that all VIA Vinyl HD audio codecs have passed the Microsoft® Windows VistaT 32bit/64bit Premium logo tests.

» CPU & Mainboard - 14th December 2006

ASUS Announces Xonar Essence STX PCIe Audio Card

ASUS release their latest high-end audio card - the ASUS Xonar Essence STX

» Audio - 15th November 2008

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 04/05/08

Yet another good week for the tech news and reviews.

» Misc Hardware - 4th May 2008

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 11/05/08

A few game reviews and a good look at the 3xcore AMD chips.

» Misc Hardware - 11th May 2008

CM Storm - Real User Reviews

Five Overclock3d Forum Members take the time to tell us what they think of CM Storms new range of mouse mats.

» Input Devices - 21st October 2009

Overclock3D's Weekly Review Roundup - 20/07/08

A good selection of articles from film reviews to video game texture mods.

» Misc Hardware - 20th July 2008

Zero Punctuation Reviews Crysis

Well it kind of relates to OC3D....OK, so I just thought it was worth a watch!...check out Zero Punctuations Crysis review inside!

» Software - 21st January 2008

1,000 times smaller than MP3

Some clever guys at the University of Rochester have developed a new audio format

» Audio - 3rd April 2008

Auzen to release X-Fi HomeTheater 7.1

Auzentech Reveals HDMI 1.3-native PCIe Audio Combo Card

» Audio - 16th June 2008

Kingston HyperX PC3-11000 CL7 DDR3 2gb Kit

After using these nippy blue modules in several of our DDR3 motherboard reviews, we thought it was about time we got up-close and personal with them by pushing them to their limits.

» Memory - 11th September 2007

PowerColor HD6990 LCS Review

The first of the Shadow H2O series of reviews is the Powercolor 6990 LCS - can the waterblock be the answer to our ears prayers?

» GPU & Displays - 17th July 2011

AMD R9 270X Review

The second of our first two reviews of the new AMD range of GPUs is the R9 270X, based on the Tahiti LE core.

» GPU & Displays - 7th October 2013

Eddie EK FC79 7800/7900 GPU Block

Eddie haven't been long on the market with their EK block for all the high end cards, but they're already been recieving excellent reviews. I take a look and see what I think...

» Cases & Cooling - 14th August 2006
«Prev 1 2 Next»

Didn't find what you were looking for? Try TechSearch instead!

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.