Tagan Easycon XL 700w TG700-U35 PSU

Specification

Specification

• Compatible with Intel EPS12V Ver.2.9 and EPS/ATX downward versions with four independent +12V rails.
• ≥80% electricity efficiency average saves money and reduces losing power become heat.
• Support high-end motherboard with VGA 4pin socket for graphic card electricity.
• Total 14+1* IDE and SATA hard disks are available for top users. (*VGA 4Pin).
• Rear window with honeycomb structure is the strongest framework for case and biggest air-flow space.
• Thermal control fans are adjustable automatically by temperature inside of the power supply. Fan speed up when temperature rises.
• Black mesh and copper-shielding cables help user to optimize airflow for thermal release.
• Unique ground wire with golden pin can release static electricity from power supply and avoid damage.
• Guarantee 36 months warranty.

Specification

Specification

Specification

Further information can be found in Tagan's PDF specification document available here.

«Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next»

Most Recent Comments

17-10-2006, 13:22:46

JN
"It's been a while since Tagan updated their well respected "Easycon" range, and today I've been given the opportunity to test their latest addition - the Easycon XL."

EDIT: Oh and also my first review with my new digicam (apart from the last 2 pics on page 4)

Linky

17-10-2006, 13:48:57

llwyd
nice work (although i think if someone can afford to build a rig that needs 700W then efficiency is the last thing on their mind)

17-10-2006, 14:40:15

Hyper
Nice review mate.

What camera did you get ?

17-10-2006, 14:44:38

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyper
Nice review mate.

What camera did you get ?
Fujifilm Finepix something-or-other.

Needed a cam with manual zoom/focus

17-10-2006, 14:48:36

nathan
Quote:
Originally Posted by XMS
Fujifilm Finepix something-or-other.

Needed a cam with manual zoom/focus
F-10?

6.3MP?

1600 ISO?

17-10-2006, 14:49:23

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by nathan
F-10?

6.3MP?
Nah its an S series. When i can be bothered to go upstairs i'll let u know

17-10-2006, 14:59:17

nathan
ah cool, i just brought a canon ixus 65, has a 3" screen for when im too drunk to see properly. anyways, nice review!

17-10-2006, 15:22:36

Hyper
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='nathan'
ah cool, i just brought a canon ixus 65, has a 3" screen for when im too drunk to see properly. anyways, nice review!
Going a little off topic but you got yourself a nice camera there mate, I own a Canon Ixus 55 and its a cracking camera

17-10-2006, 15:36:05

NickS
Nice PSU.

Deffo a Topower unit. Gotta love Tagan's modular setup/cabling.

17-10-2006, 15:36:44

nathan
i thought i steered it back on topic with the last 2 words :P

18-10-2006, 18:53:50

BUFF
always liked Tagans, glad to see that they're keeping it up.

& nice review btw
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.