Etasis ET750 750w Quad-SLI PSU

Specifications

Specifications

The following information has been taken directly from Etasis' Website:

• Output Power (Wattage): 750 W
• Connector Type: ATX12V
• Dimensions: 150(W)x86(H)x180(D) mm
• AC Input Spec.: 100-240 VAC
• Power Factor: >0.96min at full load
• Power Good: 100 to 500 ms, TTL compatible signal
• PSON (Remote ON/OFF): TTL compatible signal
• Operating Temperature: 0 degree C - 50 degree C (32 degree F - 122 degree F

Specifications

• Specification complies with latest ATX12V & EPS12V Ver. 2.91 standards and is downwards compatible
• Rear fan with IFMTM ( Intelligent Fan Management) for lowest possible noise level
• Four independent 6-pin PCI Express connectors support high-end graphics cards
• Extremely high efficiency (over 80%) and sufficient power for gaming systems
• Four independent +12V outputs (+12V1 ~ +12V4) support dual core CPUs and comply with 240VA safety class level
• Equipped Serial ATA power connectors for at least 8 devices
• 36 months warranty, Universal AC power input (100~240 VAC, stepless)

With 18amps on each of the +12v rails this power supply should have no problems what so ever running any kind of SLI/Crossfire setup, and should be well equipped for a 7950GTX Quad-SLI setup too.

«Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next»

Most Recent Comments

29-09-2006, 10:19:57

JN
"Today I'll be taking a look at a Quad-SLI certified unit from a little known company called Etasis. Will this unit be able to withstand the OC3D PSU testing equipment? We find out.."

Linky

29-09-2006, 10:38:23

FarFarAway
Looks pretty nice...solid as hell

29-09-2006, 10:59:57

Raging
quality reveiw mate,that is one hell of a solid psu too

looks pretty slick as well.

cheers.

29-09-2006, 11:01:24

FragTek
Wirelessly posted (LG "Fusic": LG-LX550 AU-MIC-LX550/2.0 MMP/2.0 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1)

Wow that looks like a mad nice piece of kit. Competition giveaway?

29-09-2006, 11:10:42

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by FragTek
Wirelessly posted (LG "Fusic": LG-LX550 AU-MIC-LX550/2.0 MMP/2.0 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1)

Wow that looks like a mad nice piece of kit. Competition giveaway?
Lol - nope not this one

29-09-2006, 11:17:23

KuTz
Great review! a good read and an awsome product *Thumbs up*

29-09-2006, 16:18:54

specialtech
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Nathan-Nanopoint-UK'
Great review! a good read and a awsome product *Thumbs up*
No discount for you sonny Jim

05-10-2006, 12:12:45

KuTz
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='specialtech'
No discount for you sonny Jim
Tagan for me

24-11-2006, 11:34:58

NickS
Nice review. Odd, has some Estasis traits AND some Topower traits.

24-11-2006, 11:38:43

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='NickS'
Nice review. Odd, has some Estasis traits AND some Topower traits.
Yeah the twisted cables etc give it a Topower feel, but i'm sure they are just borrowing some good ideas

24-11-2006, 13:45:29

NickS
Yeah, that's what I noticed "topower" like.

You're probably right, just sharing/borrowing ideas . I really like the braid though, almost as much as sleeving. I hate un-braided/un-sleeved PSU's.

24-11-2006, 14:10:02

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='NickS'
I really like the braid though, almost as much as sleeving. I hate un-braided/un-sleeved PSU's.
Ye i'm not too keen on loose wires either.

Mind you the PSU i'm reviewing at the mo has some nice unsleeved "ribon-style" flat cables..

http://www.overclock3d.net/gfx/artic...124216453s.jpg

24-11-2006, 15:29:28

NickS
Ahh, Corsair HX. Amazing units. I like those cables too. Prolly very easy to route behind motherboards and such.
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.