EVO-G Illuminated Mousepad VS QPAD XFX Collectors Edition

Packaging - EVO-G

Packaging - EVO-G

Now this is what I call packaging, a rectangular shaped box about half the size of a medium tower computer case. You can definitely not worry about this one getting damaged in transit. Some interesting designs on the front including a smaller sized picture of the mouse mat.

 

Once inside the box you will come across another white box and you open that to retrieve your mouse mat.

 

Let's carry on to the comparison over the page. 

«Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next»

Most Recent Comments

15-03-2008, 07:39:19

PV5150
OC3D look at two "high-end" mouse mats - XFX's QPAD Collector's edition and EVO-G's Illuminated Mousepad to see which is the better mat for your dollar

Link

Reviewed conducted by Toxcity

15-03-2008, 11:45:52

Brooksie
I like that XFX QPAD one...

14-04-2008, 02:25:52

shadowfish
lol, I like the Illuminate Mousepud from Evo-G. Looks very special and cool~

14-04-2008, 02:30:06

mVp24
Damn, Tox does reviews now?

Good review.

Rofl @ "Smells a bit."

14-04-2008, 03:56:35

FarFarAway
It's true, I have another of their products

Good one Tox

15-04-2008, 08:47:09

Hyper

The Mediocre

* Smells a bit



LMAO, quality review

16-04-2008, 16:37:50

lemel
Might give that QPAD a go, the EVO-G is too OTT for me!

16-04-2008, 16:44:05

Toxcity
Totally forgot about this thread.. thanks for the nice comments guys!

The QPAD is by far the best and if you are looking to get a nice comfy mouse mat it is one to consider.
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.