NZXT Switch 810 Review

NZXT Switch 810 Review

  NZXT Switch 810 Review

 

Introduction

My my my.... What do we have here?! Could this possibly be an NZXT case we have before our eyes? Surely not! It seems my dear readers that NZXT have seen you make many requests for us to cover this case and taken notice. NZXT HQ contacted us directly and apologised for the way the marketing company they use has treated OC3D since our controversial H2 vs R3 review went live last year. OC3D was one of the very few sites in the world that couldn't be bought and was actually brave enough to tell the truth, and because of it we lost a great deal of money when said marketing guy pulled their advertising campaigns. It seems now that NZXT have been made aware of the situation they are not very pleased about the way said marketing person has been dealing with us, so to cut the story short we now now bypass him and talk to the CEO of NZXT instead.

NZXT have been nothing but apologetic about what has happened previously and we are now working together to move past this and get back to what we both do best. They make the products, we review them honestly.... Good or bad. Kudos indeed to NZXT for having the confidence in both their product and our impartiality to take this route.

So moving swiftly on to the topic in hand, the Switch 810.... The spec list reads like an absolute dream but only time (61minutes if you watch all of the video review) will tell if this case can really cut the mustard.


Specifications

Unique hybrid full tower chassis optimized for extreme liquid cooling, airflow, or silence
Supports high-end water cooling solutions up to three fans for push and pull configuration: 90mm of internal top space with top 360/420mm and bottom 140/240mm radiator support for unmatched liquid cooling
Four watercooling cutouts for easy liquid cooling management on the rear panel
Spacious CPU cutout for mounting high-end CPU coolers without removing the motherboard
Removable top 5.25” plates to accommodate wide radiators
Clever hybrid fin design allows the user to choose between maximum airflow or sound reduction
Innovative right-mounted HDDs for easy hard drive replacement
Removable HDD pull-out cages and large storage capacity for 7 hard drives
Equipped with two 140mm pivot fan slots for directing airflow at 15⁰ to the VGA and CPU
Rear white light for visibility in dark environments with a toggle switch
Dual high-speed USB 3.0, hard drive dock along with a SD card reader for transfer and quick access to multimedia
5.25" hard drive hot swap with SATA III support
Nine expansion slots for installing EATX motherboards with Quad SLI or Triple Crossfire
Supreme cooling capacity with up to ten 140/120mm fans
Stress-free wire management and 23mm clearance in the rear allows for superb wire-tucks
Ten large specialized cutout holes for easy cable management
Easily removable bottom filters in the front and rear to prevent dust from entering
Tool-less 5.25” and 3.5”/2.5” SSD hard drive installation for convenience and ease of accessibility
Large acrylic window with a view to show off the interior of your rig

 

MODELSwitch 810
CASE TYPEHybrid Full Tower
FRONT PANEL MATERIALPlastic/Steel
DIMENSIONS (W x H x D)235 x 595 X 585 mm
VGA Clearance Maximum
375mm (w/out fan), 350 (installed), 285 (full pivot)
COOLING SYSTEM

FRONT, 2 X 120/140mm (1x 140mm included)
REAR, 1 X 120/140mm (1x 140mm included)
TOP, 3 X 120/140mm (1x 140mm included)
BOTTOM, 2x 120/140mm
INTERIOR, 2x 120/140mm (1x 140mm included)
SIDE, Large acrylic window

DRIVE BAYS4 EXTERNAL 5.25" DRIVE BAYS
6 INTERNAL 3.5" DRIVE BAYS
Screwless Rail Design
MATERIAL(S)Steel, Plastic
EXPANSION SLOTS9
WEIGHT9.1 kg
MOTHERBOARD SUPPORTE-ATX, XL-ATX, ATX, MICRO-ATX, Mini-ITX

 

Video Review

 

Conclusion

I said previously that the spec list reads like a dream chassis. Well in all honesty the actual end product isn't far short of it either. There are a few minor gripes as you have all come to expect with one of our reviews but don't be fooled, this is just us nitpicking because if NZXT were to go away and make some changes this case might even be deemed as being perfect. 

So the main items will only be an issue if you are using a 60mm thick 360mm long radiator in the roof with push pull fans. When running this config the top of the optical bay will cover about 30% of the first fan, there is also only about 2mm of room between them as well. The sides of the optical bays above it can be unscrewed but this will make no different to the radiator or the fan being able to get sufficient air flow.

If you put a radiator in the roof we would suggest you use the largest thickness radiator possible and then just have the fans in the roof underneath the sliding vents running in exhaust. Another small issue here is the only way to pass the fan cables down into the main part of the case are right at the front which is only really any good if you are running a front optical bay fan controller. If you wanted to pass the cables down in to the main part of the case to go behind the mobo tray for example you would have to put the fan cables down BEFORE fitting the radiator.

Talking of fitting the radiator if you want to run a 60mm thick radiator with a set of fans above and a second set of fans inside for a push pull config you will run into issues a large majority of motherboards with a mosfet heat sink at the top of the boards. This is a real shame because there is only about 3mm in it. Should you board not foul this second set of fans the best way to fit your rad and fans is to take the roof off. Yes you read right, the top of the case is all screwed together, it may seem like a mission to do but once the roof is off you can easily bolt your rad in with all the fans pre-attached and then just slip the roof back on. Honestly, this is the easiest and best way to do it as well. It's one of those jobs you think you'll be able to do and after 3 hours of searing realise you cant! Thinner rads might not be such a problem but we are just working on a basis of 60mm rads. Should you be in possession of an 80mm thick monster radiator from the likes of Phobya this will nestle in above your motherboard just fine (albeit with just the top fans fitted)

Now onto the floor, there is mounts in the floor for both a 2x120mm and a 2x140mm radiators/fans (280mm rad will be dependant on the size of you radiator end tank on the front fan mount and may need some minor adjustment to get it in). If you decide to remove your hard drive cages and fit a rad in the floor then you can easily get a 60mm thick radiator fitted in push pull without any issues what so ever. We would advise a maximum PSU length of 190mm for a 2x120mm and just 160mm standard ATX spec legth for a 2x240mm rad. This isn't so much of a problem because the Corsair AX series PSU's are 160mm and they go right up to 850w.

Technically the front of the case does not fully support radiators but if you want any more information on the possibilities here then its covered in quite some detail in the video review.

So that's the main highlights of the watercooling support which for many is the main reason for having such an interest in the Switch 810, but what about the rest of the case I hear you ask? Well it does appear to have been very well thought out, every major intake is dust filtered are very easy to remove and clean as well. Talking of dust you can actually close the roof vents should you not be running roof exhausts or are going to be leaving your PC off for a while to help stop dust getting in here too!

The case is actually quite devious because its not until you fit some pretty monstrous hardware like we have you dont realise how big it is. That's a Gigabyte G1 Assassin XL-ATX board in there, a full sized rad, Havik 140mm heatsink and there's still loads of room! Yet the case doesn't actually look or feel 'that' big. Unlike some other cases of this size that can feel like a bit of an obelisk or like you are sitting beside some kind of engineering experiment the Switch just doesn't feel that imposing.

There are 2 rather minor features about this case that even though they are small are just so goddam awesome we can't honestly believe they have not been done before.
1: the LED's over the rear I/O and PCI slot, this is just pure genius. You can turn them on with a simple flick of a button at the front of the case and no more faffing around in the dark trying to put your stick in ports where it doesn't belong *ahem*
2: The fact the fans on the inside of the HDD docks can be angled up to direct airflow at your GPU's or the rest of the system rather than force feeding your GPU with air it doesn't need anyway!

These two small things are just plain epic and I'd be expecting other brands to try and rip these ideas of rapidly. I kind of hope NZXT will add these features to any new cases that they bring out over the coming months. I've already got images of a Switch 410 MATX case with dual 240mm radiator support... *splat* ok now I need some tissues.

So without writing an essay we couldn't cover it all, that's why we made you an hour long video review. We are pretty confident this will answer all of your questions and also some you haven't thought of yet as well! I'm truly glad we finally got our hands on one of these because it is so damn close to being perfect its unreal. Without a doubt this is the best NZXT case to date, I also think that this is going to create just as big an impact to the chassis market as the Phantom did when that was first released.

Welcome back NZXT we have missed you, how could we possibly give the Switch anything other than the OC3D Gold award. But if you fix the issues we have brought up we may just have to go and design a new "Diamond Standard".

   

Thanks to NZXT for the 810 on test here today, you can discuss your thoughts in the OC3D forums. 

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

01-03-2012, 12:58:08

tinytomlogan


NZXT released the Switch just after CES, we finally get our hands on one and tell you if its worth all the fuss.

Continue Reading

01-03-2012, 13:22:00

Briggsy
Thanks Tom, great stuff

01-03-2012, 13:41:31

PetrolHead247
Fantastic case, especially considering the price. The watercooling features are great and the little features like the LED's around the I/O are awesome ideas. I think i'm in love...

Great video Tom and amazing Water Cooling guide too, awesome work, keep it up!

01-03-2012, 14:10:16

SieB
Not a single regret from buying my Switch, it truly is an epic case. First time I saw it I was like Tom thinking in my head you could fit this there, that there or turn this around and do that.

I spent ages looking for the right case and there are so many that come close, but none of them allow you to do exactly what you want to do without having to mod something and if you do mod the case it then takes something else away from it and prevents you from doing other things. The Switch is the only case where you can do literally almost everything in it and not have to worry about modding and losing other features for doing what you want in it.

One thing Tom didn't pick up on, or maybe he has and is mentioning it in the next vid, but anyway, I will say just in case.

If you plan on using a dual drive bay res there are two metal runners that separate the bays into single slots, and if like me yesterday, you didn't notice until you came to fit the res you are not going to be able to do it. What you need to do is either cut them off or bend them down so you can fit your res.

01-03-2012, 14:22:24

S_I_N
Quote:
Originally Posted by SieB View Post

Not a single regret from buying my Switch, it truly is an epic case. First time I saw it I was like Tom thinking in my head you could fit this there, that there or turn this around and do that.

I spent ages looking for the right case and there are so many that come close, but none of them allow you to do exactly what you want to do without having to mod something and if you do mod the case it then takes something else away from it and prevents you from doing other things. The Switch is the only case where you can do literally almost everything in it and not have to worry about modding and losing other features for doing what you want in it.

One thing Tom didn't pick up on, or maybe he has and is mentioning it in the next vid, but anyway, I will say just in case.

If you plan on using a dual drive bay res there are two metal runners that separate the bays into single slots, and if like me yesterday, you didn't notice until you came to fit the res you are not going to be able to do it. What you need to do is either cut them off or bend them down so you can fit your res.


only if your rez doesnt have those slots mate. I have my dual bay rez Monsoon and it has slots for the rails to work. Luckily lol but I can see where some may not be slotted and those will have to be removed. Fun part is going to be getting in there and cutting or bending them out of the way. I'll be tearing mine down again in the near future to make some changes.

But Epic Review for an Epic case Tom I love it.

01-03-2012, 14:38:14

SieB
Quote:
Originally Posted by S_I_N View Post

only if your rez doesnt have those slots mate. I have my dual bay rez Monsoon and it has slots for the rails to work. Luckily lol but I can see where some may not be slotted and those will have to be removed. Fun part is going to be getting in there and cutting or bending them out of the way. I'll be tearing mine down again in the near future to make some changes.

But Epic Review for an Epic case Tom I love it.
Mine didn't have the slots unfortunately.

It's this one in case anyone else is thinking of using it in the switch.

http://www.specialte...-pid-14208.html

I had to bend the rails with a pair of plyers, looks a bit of a mess but with the res in you can't see it so it doesn't really matter, I would have cut them but I don't have a dremal or anything like that and I didn't want to spend money on one just to cut those two little rails. *

01-03-2012, 14:58:47

Gurt11
Thanks for notifying that SieB ! ^^

I'm stunned by this case. Didn't gave it much attention until now I've seen and heard Toms comments

Makes me dream about watercooling and other epicness again...

01-03-2012, 14:59:17

marsey99
i think i found my next case

it was the nipple rubbing that sold me on it i think :rofl:

this case is going to get ripped off so badly this next 12 months, and so it should as some of its features are epic.

looks like this is the ball they was watching whilst the h2 was released lol

@tom

is this wide enough for an archos dude, maybe with other 140/120mm fans?

01-03-2012, 15:31:26

King Damager
Hey Tom,

Here's my question

So, I think I'm right in thinking you installed a 360mm in the top for the review? And then pointed out the issues with cabling fans. From my perspective it looks like, if you put a 420 Rad in the top (3x140), it would cover that space where you cabled your fans through?

Very nice review though Still not a case for me, but nice review

Hoping for an as in depth review for the Shinobi XL

kd

01-03-2012, 17:14:01

Jeffblute88
Hey All Ive been a lurker on this forum for a while just never got setup until I today.

I purchased this case the first day it went for sale and love it.

I agree with everything Tom said on this case, he hits it dead on!

BUT, you can fit a 60 mm rad in a push / pull config. It all depends on your MB and if you are running the 120mm or 140 mm fans.

Proof

That is a pic of an Asus 990FX Sabertooth with an RX 360 60mm rad with 120mm Yateloon fans in push / pull. As you can see it is Verytight on my 8pin power connector, Close to 1mm clearance.

and as for the fan wires, I agree a grommet should be at the top of the case. But you don't have to run it out the front end of the case.

How I did it

You can run it out the side like so and go behind your MB with plenty of room.

Most of this could not work with a 140mm fan setup, I have tried it just to be double sure!

Besides that, Another amazing case and another amazing review from Tom!

Cheers,

Jeff

01-03-2012, 17:34:00

mybadomen
Amazing Case !!! Just received mine today and i am going to go crazy on it. Love the review mate along with the other tons of reviews i watch from you.Yeah i will be chopping mine up because that's just what i do as a Modder but honestly there is no need to.This case is perfect for everyone from the new system builder to the Extreme Modders.

LOVE THE CASE !

LOVE THE REVIEW !

And just the right amount of Profanity !

Take Care

MybadOmen

01-03-2012, 20:29:50

magicc8ball
I have been sold on this case for a long time and this review makes me wish I had my new system built. This was a great review and I cannot wait until you post up the WaterCooling Guide for this case. Between now and when the Ivy Bridge comes out NZXT might correct there little mistakes and make it the most epic Water Cooling case.

Again thanks for the review!

02-03-2012, 03:23:32

GuyIncognito
Marmite indeed. It's very ugly in my eyes.

02-03-2012, 03:32:22

Solidarity
Loved the hour long video. You raise a good point with that metal plate in the optical bay area. If I ever want to w/c this case is high on my list.

02-03-2012, 07:54:06

Mr Muggles
I enjoyed that review immensely, especially the section 19 minutes in, pissed myself.

Fantastic review TTL

02-03-2012, 08:53:33

yassarikhan786
Awesome written review as always. Will watch the video when I get home today

02-03-2012, 11:17:57

Solar
Great review, love the black & white colour, definitely added to the contender list for my next build.

03-03-2012, 12:20:06

MaXiMiZe
Wicked review. Arise Sir Logan

04-03-2012, 06:20:12

Mike2Far
For the futur 410 by matx you mean Medium or Micro ATX ??

Tx for the premium review. i did not understand everything ( i'm french ) but i had a great time seeing you. Your review is the most comprehensive for WC with the 810 !

U got a new fan !

04-03-2012, 11:57:28

Lollipop
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike2Far View Post

For the futur 410 by matx you mean Medium or Micro ATX ??

Tx for the premium review. i did not understand everything ( i'm french ) but i had a great time seeing you. Your review is the most comprehensive for WC with the 810 !

U got a new fan !
M-ATX means micro.

04-03-2012, 12:28:49

Mike2Far
this i what i thought I found it a little bit strange that there was nothing between the big tower and micro atx ... A medium tower for WC like the 810 switch would be great !

04-03-2012, 14:56:00

Terrifictez85
I could have picked one of these up for 97, looks like i have severely lost out. This case looks incredible. Lets just hope it is a stepping stone to more great cases.

05-03-2012, 08:34:59

Luscious
Would be nice to get a hands-on review of the Enermax Fulmo GT if possible Tom. That one seems to be somewhat roomier than this with no radiator issues in the roof...

As always, great video and critique.

05-03-2012, 08:41:05

SieB
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luscious View Post

Would be nice to get a hands-on review of the Enermax Fulmo GT if possible Tom. That one seems to be somewhat roomier than this with no radiator issues in the roof...

As always, great video and critique.
Mr G.Dubs did the review for the Fulmo, only a writen one though

http://www.overclock...lmo_gt_review/1

05-03-2012, 11:15:12

Luscious
Quote:
Originally Posted by SieB View Post

Mr G.Dubs did the review for the Fulmo, only a writen one though

http://www.overclock...lmo_gt_review/1
Totally missed that one... THX!

I'd have to say the NZXT is far better, and from what I can tell, the top of the NZXT will accommodate push/pull with a 60mm rad. One very important observation - the mobo Tom showed in the video was the "old" X58 G1 that has that behemoth heat sink at the top. The Rampage IV Extreme doesn't have anything that size near the edge, so I'm certain that board will fit, even with an EK water block mounted on those VREG's. I hope Tom's next watercooling video gets to show that.

With 60mm 3x120 push/pull at the top and a second 2x120 60mm push/pull rad on the bottom, how possible is it to get a water-cooled speed demon in this case? I'm thinking Rampage IV Extreme, 3930K, SLI GTX580, some 2133 RAM and a pair of Corsair ForceGT SSD's in RAID0. Should I get my wallet out?

16-03-2012, 10:47:34

XNine
Just chiming in to say that Tom's review was very thorough, well put together, and very honest.

Taking off my NZXT hat for a second, and putting my Modder/Enthusiast hat, I'd have to say that we, as a community, NEED more reviewers like Tom. Honesty. That's where it's at. He isn't paid off like Rodney Reynolds and some other reviewers, he knows what he's talking about, and he doesn't care if people don't like what he has to say.

So, with that said, putting my NZXT hat back on, I'm looking forward to more user feedback so we can take it all back to design. The difference between us and some other case manufacturers is that we actually have community reps, like myself, who are out and about to help the community if they have questions or issues, but we also take user feedback so we can improve our products later on. We're not here just to make bland cases with very little features for lots of profit. We actually do care what you all have to say.

16-03-2012, 19:54:47

Mike2Far
Quote:
Originally Posted by XNine View Post

Just chiming in to say that Tom's review was very thorough, well put together, and very honest.

Taking off my NZXT hat for a second, and putting my Modder/Enthusiast hat, I'd have to say that we, as a community, NEED more reviewers like Tom. Honesty. That's where it's at. He isn't paid off like Rodney Reynolds and some other reviewers, he knows what he's talking about, and he doesn't care if people don't like what he has to say.

So, with that said, putting my NZXT hat back on, I'm looking forward to more user feedback so we can take it all back to design. The difference between us and some other case manufacturers is that we actually have community reps, like myself, who are out and about to help the community if they have questions or issues, but we also take user feedback so we can improve our products later on. We're not here just to make bland cases with very little features for lots of profit. We actually do care what you all have to say.
I really like this kind of comment. And i share your point of view for Tom.

I saw on some youtube's review somewhere that you were thinking about other colors for the 810 switch. ( i already bought a black one so for me it's done) have u got news about that ?

I thought about something that would be really usefull for the watercooling future. Makings standards !! You made the switch to allow 360/420 mm radiators on top but not all the radiators fit ( and i don't talk about the thickness) without dremelling holes or something. For example the Phobya 420mm doesn't fit without drilling holes while the black ice 420 fit perfectly.

Standards will solve this kind of problems.

So keep doing your job so well !

24-03-2012, 00:11:25

Brutos
love this case might change my phantom

28-03-2012, 15:09:20

Azuka09
Can i cut out that damn plate in the DriveCage or will it get unstable then? I want to use a 80mm thick rad with the barbs in the front because my pump will be right beneath it and it would look so much cleaner if i dont need to route a hose straight from the front to the back of the case. hope you understand what i mean. Greeting. Azuka

28-03-2012, 15:24:50

Rohiric
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azuka09 View Post

Can i cut out that damn plate in the DriveCage or will it get unstable then? I want to use a 80mm thick rad with the barbs in the front because my pump will be right beneath it and it would look so much cleaner if i dont need to route a hose straight from the front to the back of the case. hope you understand what i mean. Greeting. Azuka
Yes you can cut it out, I've seen it done of a few video's in order to get airflow to there push pull configurations

28-03-2012, 15:41:22

| raVen |
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azuka09 View Post

Can i cut out that damn plate in the DriveCage or will it get unstable then? I want to use a 80mm thick rad with the barbs in the front because my pump will be right beneath it and it would look so much cleaner if i dont need to route a hose straight from the front to the back of the case. hope you understand what i mean. Greeting. Azuka
Yes you can easily cut it out mate.Check out my rig gallery at page 4 you have pictures showing that I cut out this plate.

http://forum.overclock3d.net/index.php?/topic/41448-hydrocarbon-ch2o/

09-04-2012, 11:34:19

XNine
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike2Far View Post

I really like this kind of comment. And i share your point of view for Tom.

I saw on some youtube's review somewhere that you were thinking about other colors for the 810 switch. ( i already bought a black one so for me it's done) have u got news about that ?

I thought about something that would be really usefull for the watercooling future. Makings standards !! You made the switch to allow 360/420 mm radiators on top but not all the radiators fit ( and i don't talk about the thickness) without dremelling holes or something. For example the Phobya 420mm doesn't fit without drilling holes while the black ice 420 fit perfectly.

Standards will solve this kind of problems.

So keep doing your job so well !
The Switch 810 colors have been debated. I can't confirm if any decision has been made to make other color variants. The Phantom line has been immensely popular, and thus other color variations (as well as modifications to the chassis themselves) have been introduced over time.

I'm sure if the S810 receives this kind of attention, that the powers that be would definitely look more into doing other colors and modifications to the chassis based on community feedback. I guess, only time will tell.

As for Standards, that's kind of an industry-wide problem, I think. Some radiators have 6-32 screw holes, some don't, some of them have good placement for their mounting screws, some don't, some are thick, some are long.... It's an unfortunate reality, honestly. I had bought several Koolance kits to install fans on radiators. They are mounting posts with thumb-nuts, and they fit my Black Ice radiator just fight. Screwed in no problem, but on my Swiftech rad, they didn't. Couldn't get them mounted on to that thing to save my life.

So, you're right when you say Industry standards really need to be worked on. I couldn't agree more in that regard.

27-04-2012, 10:29:06

murphy7801
Quote:
Originally Posted by tinytomlogan View Post

snip
Sorry to be so pedantic but you put the weight of this case at 9.1KG but nzxt list it as 14.42 kg ? sorry that I fret over such details.

14-05-2012, 10:57:02

Deejeta
fucking legend review. better than watching the shit thats on telly on a monday night thats for sure.



cheers tinytom

18-05-2012, 16:12:15

Bullmecha
Just got mine 3 days ago Fully re-assembled my 4 year old rig into it with my first attempt at water cooling. So far it's a beautiful thing in my eyes, the review did it justice.

09-07-2012, 12:26:56

blair
Only crap thing about this case is it scratches so easily ive had mine 24 hours and near the on off button is scratched to hell already and ive hardly touched it.

09-07-2012, 13:49:05

p1ngman1969
had my 810 since early this year, great case for my 2nd rig.

11-07-2012, 18:13:48

blair
Im getting really close to wanting to send mine back for the matt black version as the scratches and finger prints are really getting to me, mine looks like someone went over it with iron wool, other than the crappy gloss and plastic great case.

26-02-2013, 22:54:53

navman
Sorry to bump up such an old thread but I'm about to pull the trigger on this case (matte black). I'll be cooling with an XSPC RX360 rad which is 60mm thick, in the roof. I want to have the fans in a push config, so they'll keep all the noise inside the case.

My dilemma is that I'm leaning towards the Asrock z77 Extreme6 mobo and it has MOSFET heatsinks above the CPU socket. Will I be able to run 3 fans in push configuration without hitting the HS? The height of them can be seen in this pic:

http://www.xbitlabs.com/images/mainb...eme4/back1.jpg

The mobo that Tom used in his review looks like this:

http://www.xbitlabs.com/images/mainb...niper/back.jpg

From the comparison of the pics, I think so, but I want to be sure.

Thanks!

28-02-2013, 07:02:30

tinytomlogan
All the info you need is in the video.........

02-03-2013, 00:43:17

navman
Too late, bought it anyway, doesn't fit with the third fan. Used velcro to mount it on, worked like a charm.

12-04-2013, 07:24:52

Daitallica
Awesome review, the switch is now my next case purchase,
which will hopefully be soon

Has the watercooling vid been done yet?

Would love to see an in depth vid
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.