Battle of the Water Cooling Kits

XSPC X2O Dual Xtreme

Packaging & Manual

Overclock3D have been very lucky to receive a pre-release water cooling kit from XSPC. XSPC are a UK company dedicated to high performance water cooling components, and have been in business since 2003.

As this water-cooling kit has not yet been officially released, please keep in mind the version we are reviewing will not be as polished as the retail version.

XSPC Box XSPC Box

The kit arrived in a plain cardboard box, with everything inside protected by a combination of both bubble wrap and air cushions. In addition to this, the majority of components in the kit were also contained within their own boxes. It would take a pretty brutal courier to cause any damage to the components within this box. I would also like to add that when the X20 Dual Xtreme kit is officially released, it will be contained within a more aesthetically pleasing packaging.

XSPC Kit

I was thoroughly impressed with the components included in the Dual Xtreme kit. I certainly wasn't expecting XSPC to include their Aluminium Passive Reservoir (blue tube on right of picture), which should further improve the cooling performance of the kit. The total kit comprises of the following items:

- XSPC R120-D Crossflow Radiator
- XSPC X2O Xtreme CPU Water Block
- XSPC X2O Pump with built-in Reservoir + Blue LED
- XSPC 150mm Passive Aluminium Reservoir + Blue LED (Choice of Black, Blue or Silver)
- 2x XinRuiLian 1700RPM 120mm Fans *2400rpm
- PVC 10/8mm High Transparency Hose
- Generic Silver Paste
- Zerex Water Additive (Coolant)
- UV Water Dye (Choice of colours)
- 2x Silicone Gaskets Fan Shrouds
- Mounting hardware for Pump, Radiator & Passive Reservoir.
- Manual
- PCI Plate for external tubing routing
- 2x Radiator mounting bracket set (120mm to 80mm)

XSPC Manual XSPC Manual

XSPC have included a full colour manual in English language only. The manual covers all aspects of setting up your water cooling system and mounting the water block and other components.

The included manual was actually for the single radiator version of the X2O kit, so some of the instructions differed slightly. However XSPC are working on a manual exclusively for the Dual Xtreme, which will be shipped with the retail version of the kit.


Water Block & Accessories

A new addition to the XSPC family is the X20 Xtreme water block. Previously XSPC were making use of the highly acclaimed 'Zern' water block, which despite producing some great results, did not have a universal mounting plate, and was therefore not a great companion for a water-cooling kit.

XSPC Water Block XSPC Water Block

The block comes with pre-assembled mounting hardware that supports the following platforms:

- AMD Socket 939
- AMD Socket 754
- AMD Socket 940
- Intel Socket 775
- Intel Socket 478
- Intel Socket 603
- Intel Socket 604
* AMD AM2 mounting plate coming soon.

Also included is a "CPU Extension Ring", which can be used to raise the height of the mounting plate on the water block. This is useful for motherboards that have capacitors or other electronics close to the CPU socket which may hinder mounting of the water block.

The base of the block is similar in finish to that of Swiftech's. The surface is very flat and there are no visible marks or scratches. It would have been nice to see the bottom of this block polished to a mirror finish, however, whether this would have any noticeable effects on performance is debatable.

The block is designed to give maximum performance while keeping the flow resistance to a minimum. Inside the block, the copper base has a grid of 429 pins with a brass insert to direct the flow around the block.

XSPC Water Additives XSPC Accessories

XSPC have included both a Water Additive and UV dye in with the package. Judging by the colour, the Water Additive looks to be Zerex - regarded by many as one of the best coolants available.

Also included in the kit are two LED's. These can be inserted into the holes drilled in the perspex on the reservoir and pump to add a bit of 'bling' to your water-cooling system. One thing I would like to have seen is the use of UV LED's rather than coloured LED's. This would mean that the water would glow with whatever colour UV additive had been used.

The reservoir mounting brackets can be used to place the reservoir anywhere within your case (drilling may be required) and can even be fixed to an 80mm fan hole.

In a similar fashion, the radiator can be mounted at the back of your machine over a 120mm fan hole, or the included brackets can be used to fix the radiator to an 80mm fan hole.

Should you wish to mount radiator on the outside of the case, XSPC have included a PCI Bracket for routing your tubing outside.


Pump & Reservoir

The XSPC X20 Dual Xtreme kit is supplied with XSPC's very own X20 pump and passive reservoir. Interestingly, the XSPC X20 pump actually has an integrated reservoir, so should you not be able to find a place to install the passive reservoir, you can use the pump's reservoir instead.

XSPC Pump & Res

XSPC Reservoir XSPC Pump

The included XSPC Passive Reservoir is 150mm in height, which should prove easier to install inside a mid-tower case than XSPC's larger 250mm version - especially with the included brackets which allow for it to be installed over an 80mm fan hole. The reservoir has a plexiglass top and base which allows you to easily check water levels at a glance. As mentioned earlier, the base of the reservoir can be illuminated with one of the included blue LED's to add a cool effect to the water.

The reservoir shaft is constructed from anodised aluminium with fins to disperse heat more effectively. This should help to reduce the temperature of the water slightly.

XSPC have chosen to come up with their own solution for a pump rather than using a solution from another manufacturer. The pump is powered directly from a 3-pin fan header which is certainly the first pump I've ever seen powered this way. The pump is designed to run at 12v, and at this voltage XSPC state that it should be "near silent". An obvious advantage to having the pump powered in this way is motherboard rpm monitoring: - If the pump was to stop functioning, you could configure your motherboard's BIOS to alert you to this.

The pumps specifications are as follows:

- Pump performance: 450l/h
- Delivery head: 1.65m
- Power : 9.5W
- Voltage: 12V (3pin) with rpm readout
- Connection: 1/4" thread
- Dimensions: 88x56x88mm

Mounting of the pump is similar to most in this review, with XSPC opting for a sticky pad, which not only prevents the pump from sliding around your case, but also dampens any vibrations from the pump, thus reducing noise.


Radiator & Fans

Having owned some of XSPC's radiators in the past, the greatest thing I found them is that they can be mounted in the front of the Coolermaster Stacker (and some other models) without any modification. Click here for an idea of how this was done in one of my previous projects.

XSPC Radiator

XSPC Radiator XSPC Radiator

The XSPC R120-D Crossflow radiator is actually the largest in our round-up, measuring in at 139x316x45mm (WxLxD). The R120-D is the only radiator in our review that has barbs at opposite ends of the radiator. I'm not quite sure why XSPC opted for the Crossflow model, rather than their standard one (with both barbs at one end), as this could make tube routing a bit more of a pain - especially when the radiator is used outside of the case.

In my opinion the XSPC is by far the best looking radiator in this review, with chromed fan shrouds making a break from the plain black radiators we've all become accustomed to.

The included 120mm fans are manufactured by XinRuiLian (*checks spelling*), and boast 60cfm at 30dBA when running at 12v. Due to this fans being 4-pin molex powered, XSPC have not included any kind of fan controller or voltage reduction cables in the kit.
«Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next»

Most Recent Comments

26-06-2006, 09:51:50

JN
Today (and for the past 2 weeks) i look at water cooling kits from Alphacool, Swiftech, Thermaltake and XSPC to find out just what water cooling kit is worth splashing out your hard earned cash on.

Review Here

26-06-2006, 09:55:03

llwyd
well done mate, time well spent! awesome review

(as you can tell by the time stamp im still in the middle of reading it)

26-06-2006, 10:11:16

FarFarAway
Nice review mate. I read it before posting

26-06-2006, 10:17:56

JN
lol, cheers guys.

26-06-2006, 12:37:05

NickS
Awesome review man, I really enjoyed it. Some of those kit's really kicked butt!

Nick

26-06-2006, 13:47:12

Raven
must say the thermaltake didnt manage well.

45celsius at load is higher than i get on air :/

26-06-2006, 13:50:23

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raven
must say the thermaltake didnt manage well.

45celsius at load is higher than i get on air :/
Yeah it wasn't too great. I'm wondering if it was down to that kink in the radiator pipe that was causing greatly restricted flow..

26-06-2006, 14:15:39

FragTek
can't wait to read the review when I get home, looks great!

26-06-2006, 14:55:14

Raven
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='XMS'
I'm wondering if it was down to that kink in the radiator pipe that was causing greatly restricted flow..
possibly, if you still have the radiators you could do a flow test and se how much time is needed for 1L water to flow through.

27-06-2006, 05:33:29

PV5150
An excellent and comprehensive review as usual XMS. How good is the finish on the NexXxos?

27-06-2006, 05:38:51

JN
Thx PV - and ye, that block was like a mirror.

27-06-2006, 06:44:11

FragTek
Finally got a chance to read throgh the whole review, looks good mate! There were some decent looking kits there. Seems the TT kit had some major faults though but I suppose that's to be expected from a TT water kit.

I definately think that the Swiftech kit has the most potential... Replace the tubing with some larger diamater stuff and you could see a great deal more performance mefinks.

Nice one mate.

27-06-2006, 07:25:42

JN
Agreed Frag. I've pretty much got the same kit as the swiftech one but with 1/2" tubing. My temps are about 1-2oc lower on average.

27-06-2006, 10:13:49

Ham
Another fantastic job XMS. Looking at those temps tho, its it all really worth it me wonders. My Evo keeps my 3500 @ 30idle ~37load. And thats not 90nm.

27-06-2006, 10:30:26

JN
Yeah, the only thing you need to take into consideration when comparing it tho is the vcore used and room temp. These were taken with 1.6v cvcore and room temp of 26oc.

27-06-2006, 10:33:41

FarFarAway
Ye twas a hot one last week

27-06-2006, 10:35:27

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Kempez'
Ye twas a hot one last week
For sure. At one point in the tests i was seriously considering tipping all of that deionised water over my head

23-07-2006, 17:25:03

browney
For Alphacool Complete Retail Universal Kit (All CPUS/Chipsets/VGA/Rad/12v Pump/Cables/Tubes/Coolant)

1.Doesn any one know if there are chipset problems with the DFI LanParty UT NF4 SLI-D

2.Any problems with the VGA and a ATi X1800XT?

23-07-2006, 18:09:18

Futures Truth
Nice review! Couldn't of come a better time. I'm researching water cooling, and it's a big help to me! Thanks! Awesome reviews, I read it all before posting =]

23-07-2006, 18:09:46

FarFarAway
Quote:
Originally Posted by browney
For Alphacool Complete Retail Universal Kit (All CPUS/Chipsets/VGA/Rad/12v Pump/Cables/Tubes/Coolant)

1.Doesn any one know if there are chipset problems with the DFI LanParty UT NF4 SLI-D

2.Any problems with the VGA and a ATi X1800XT?
Unsure of exactly what you mean mate

The kit we reviewed did not have either of those components in it.

23-07-2006, 18:13:54

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='Futures Truth'
Nice review! Couldn't of come a better time. I'm researching water cooling, and it's a big help to me! Thanks! Awesome reviews, I read it all before posting =]
Glad it was of use Futures

Have you decided on what one to go for?

24-07-2006, 06:12:01

browney
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kempez
Unsure of exactly what you mean mate

The kit we reviewed did not have either of those components in it.
Well will the chipset w/c block fit? since my X1800XT is very close to the chipset fan

www.browneyonline.co.uk/browney/pictures/computer/wcfit/

24-07-2006, 06:17:11

JN
I'm highly doubtful that the NB blocks included with the kits will fit the SLI-D. You'll most likely need to purchase a seperate NB block.

As for the GPU block, i'd check the manufacturers site for compatability.

24-07-2006, 06:23:36

browney
Yer thats what i though Grrr

Not very clued up on w/c

p.s nice forum people you have here

24-07-2006, 06:27:24

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by browney
Yer thats what i though Grrr

Not very clued up on w/c

p.s nice forum people you have here
TBH, unless you're going for a totally silent system i'd give NB cooling a miss. It only really helps at very high FSB's imo.

And thanks

24-07-2006, 06:33:19

browney
Quote:
Originally Posted by XMS
TBH, unless you're going for a totally silent system i'd give NB cooling a miss. It only really helps at very high FSB's imo.

And thanks
Oh right so what one would you recomend?

Damn i was pricing things up

24-07-2006, 06:39:27

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by browney
Oh right so what one would you recomend?

Damn i was pricing things up
It all depends on what you're looking for really:

Price+Performance = XSPC X20 Dual Xtreme

Performance+Easy Install = Swiftech H20-220

Performance+Quiet = Alphacool Xtreme Pro 240

And if you want GPU cooling, i'd probably buy the GPU block seperately from HERE

EDIT: Also remember that 2 of these kits (the Swiftech and Alphacool) are available from Specialtech.co.uk with the OC3D 10% discount code

24-07-2006, 06:47:05

browney
Quote:
Originally Posted by XMS
It all depends on what you're looking for really:

Price+Performance = XSPC X20 Dual Xtreme

Performance+Easy Install = Swiftech H20-220

Performance+Quiet = Alphacool Xtreme Pro 240

And if you want GPU cooling, i'd probably buy the GPU block seperately from HERE
Thanks it looks like it would be

1x EK-NF4 rev1.1

1 x EK-FCX1800 X1800/X1900

1 x XSPC X2O Dual Xtreme WaterCooling Kit

£169.96 incl post

24-07-2006, 06:55:01

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by browney
Thanks it looks like it would be

1x EK-NF4 rev1.1

1 x EK-FCX1800 X1800/X1900

1 x XSPC X2O Dual Xtreme WaterCooling Kit

£169.96 incl post
Ye, thats not a bad price at all for a full kit including NB & GPU water blocks. Just make sure you get the right size barbs for those extra blocks when ordering

24-07-2006, 06:58:43

browney
Are those like splitters?

EDIT. Are those to connect the hose to the waterblocks?

Sorry if i sounds dumb its just i have never done O/C before

24-07-2006, 07:10:14

JN
The barbs are what allows you to connect the tubing to the blocks.

After taking a closer look at the EK blocks i directed you to, they only come with 1/2" barbs. The XSPC X20 kits come with 10/8mm tubing, so they wont be compatable without purchasing some new barbs.

Your best bet would be to contact watercoolingshop, and ask them if they have any 10/8mm barbs that are compatable with the EK water blocks. New barbs will probably add an extra £5 or so to your order.

24-07-2006, 07:22:08

browney
Contacted www.watercoolingshop.com Iíll give an update once I get a reply

Thanks

24-07-2006, 07:47:11

browney
Hi Steven,

The EK waterblocks use a G1/4" thread so you can easily replace the fittings with 10/8mm compression fittings.

You need the product below. (2 for each block)

http://www.watercoolingshop.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=49_55&products_id=147

Regards, Paul

WaterCoolingShop.com

Sound right?

24-07-2006, 07:49:18

JN
Yep, Paul knows his stuff when it comes to water cooling

24-07-2006, 07:51:08

browney
Just got to save now then :P

24-07-2006, 07:51:59

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by name='browney'
Just got to save now then :P
hehe yup, money always helps

24-07-2006, 08:05:41

browney
Ek got back to me about the chipset wb



Hi!

Should work with no problam at all!

Best, Eddy

24-07-2006, 08:53:41

JN
Good stuff - i also forgot tot plug the fact that we'll be reviewing one of the EK GPU blocks shortly - so keep an eye out

24-07-2006, 17:26:20

WC Annihilus
Tight. Eddy is supposed to be a real nice guy and his blocks perform quite well

24-07-2006, 17:31:16

Futures Truth
Quote:
Originally Posted by XMS
Glad it was of use Futures

Have you decided on what one to go for?
Most likely the Alphacool Xtreme Pro, unless I decide on having NoL build a phase change unit for me.

09-08-2006, 12:44:21

PapaLaz
Hi all, first post here so go easy

Just wanted to thank you for this review. I've been doing the hardware side of PCs for ages, and am just about to venture into watercooling my rig. After reading this review (linked from the watercoolingshop.com site) I decided to go for the XSPC X2O kit, looks excellent value for money.

Also ordered the X2O VGA block to go on my X1900XTX (already has ramsinks from the Zalman VF900), and an extra CPU extension ring (theres tons of passive sinks on this BadAxe, and was worried that the CPU block wouldn't fit).

I'd like to get it installed internally in my Akasa Eclipse, but not sure yet if it'll be possible - don't think it'll fit even if I rip most of the drive bays out. Will probably have to get a hole cut in the roof, but am cack at anything like that, and terrified of bodging up the case

Anyway, thanks for the great review (and top forums !!) - I'll get some posts/pics up when it's all done. Any advice would be VERY welcome too.

PapaLaz

09-08-2006, 12:47:33

Ham
If your really worried you could send off you case to kustoms?

09-08-2006, 14:09:34

JN
Hi Papalaz,

I'm glad you liked the review, and thanks for swinging by the forums.

Did you decide to go for the XSPC Dual Xtreme kit? If so, you have a few options....

1. Send the case to kustompcs.co.uk and have them cut 2x120mm holes in the top of your case as Ham rightly said.

2. Mount the radiator on the back of your case using the included mounting brackets.

3. Mount the radiator on top of your PC (in a koolance fashion) using the included mounting brackets.

Feel free to ask any further questions

09-08-2006, 14:31:09

PapaLaz
Yes, it was the Dual Xtreme kit I went for.

Long term I think I'll look at getting the holes cut into the top (and possibly get Kustom to do it - thx). All the kits arriving tomorrow, and as I'm sooo impatient I'll be setting it up right away.

Not sure if I fancy mounting it at the back of the case, on the 120mm mount, due to the jungle of cables that reside there, but I quite like the sound of having it external on the top. Wasn't aware the kit came with fixings for that - how does it mount exactly, you mentioned brackets, does it clamp across the top or something ?

The main reason I've decided to go water was for temps. My system is very quiet on air atm (120mm front & back, Scythe Ninja + 120mm, Zalman VF900 on the gfx), but I'd like the temps more stable. With the E6600 @ 3GHz-ish it idles@39-40 and loads@60-65. I can get the E6600 stable @ 3.6GHz, but I have to pump around 1.6v into it, and that gets me idle@48-50 load@65-75... waaay too warm.

Haven't been able to find any review of the XSPC VGA block, but it was stated for the x1800/1900 so should be fine. If I start enjoying the wc lark I might get one of the complete gpu/mem blocks, but thought i'd start out gradually

Thanks again for all the help/advice !!

09-08-2006, 14:37:16

Mullet
Welcome aboard bud...

I am going to be hacking lumps out of my eclipse 62 shortly....will post up some pics for you to digest to help you make the decision re. rad install. Personally for cleanest look I'm going for an internal fitting (in top of case)..will be using a PA120.2....and the thermochill grill will be used as a cutting template....

09-08-2006, 15:16:56

PapaLaz
Thx - that'd be excellent.

You think it's possible to get it all under the top, with just grills on the top, whilst leaving room for PSU (presume you'd have to forget the 1st 5.25 bay). Was thinking it would have to go half/half, with the rad under the case level, and the fans above... not a great explanation, but you get what I mean

Love the case, there's so much room for keeping all the cables tidy, and I'm sure i can get the pump etc tucked at the bottom to the right of the case.

My Mrs just said "whats the point in having it inside - dont you want the radiator outside to cool down the water".. maybe I should just get her to put it together for me

09-08-2006, 15:54:27

JN
Quote:
Originally Posted by PapaLaz

Not sure if I fancy mounting it at the back of the case, on the 120mm mount, due to the jungle of cables that reside there, but I quite like the sound of having it external on the top. Wasn't aware the kit came with fixings for that - how does it mount exactly, you mentioned brackets, does it clamp across the top or something ?

..

Haven't been able to find any review of the XSPC VGA block, but it was stated for the x1800/1900 so should be fine. If I start enjoying the wc lark I might get one of the complete gpu/mem blocks, but thought i'd start out gradually

Thanks again for all the help/advice !!
The radiator actually comes with 4 polished steel brackets. Normally these would be used for fitting the radiator over an 80mm fan hole, but i found them equally as effective for mounting the radiator on top of a case. They give the radiator around 5cm space from the case, so airflow is not a problem.

You'll see what i mean when you get the kit tomorrow

10-08-2006, 12:51:06

Mullet
Not sure what the thickness is on your rad but I know I will lose the use of 2.5 drive bays. The PA120.2 is 64mm thick...but pretty much pwns on the cooling front!! The thermochill grill provides a good template for cutting and looks nice too!!

http://www.thermochill.com/

10-08-2006, 12:58:51

PapaLaz
Well the kit arrived, and I'm one very unhappy bunny !!!

Everything inside was perfect, except this forgot to ship one vital ingredient - no tubing. I've sent a couple of emails through the contact page at watercoolingshop and also fired one off to Paul at XSPC (his addy was on the back of the manual)... sent them about 4.40pm, hoping someone would sort it out and get tubing in the post to me... still no replies.

More annoyed as I'd taken tomorrow off work to get it all built, after intending to assemble and leak test tonight. Shocking - how can you miss out such a vital piece.... No contact numbers for the store or XSPC so all I can do is send them mails.

Sorry, just venting, obviously I'm pretty gutted.

Also, FYI, the retail pack is shipping in the same brown box you recieved, and the manual is still based on the single 120mm rad.

Update - as I write this Paul has just emailed me to apologise, and he's gonna try and get some tubing in the post for me tonight. Fingers crossed.

Having now had a good look at the rad, I'm probably gonna mount it on the back 120mm for now - mounts look pretty sturdy. Will go inside eventually but think I'll leave the hacking to the pro's

10-08-2006, 13:43:56

JN
Hi Papalaz,

Thats a bit of a bummer. Paul is normally really quick at replying to e-mails. I imagine he was probably just rushed off his feet at the time.

It's a shame they havn't got the manual and packaging sorted yet, but if you need any help - just ask

Fingers crossed for the arrival of your tubing tomorrow

10-08-2006, 13:57:46

PapaLaz
I think to be fair to Paul, he said he'd just got home, so was probably travelling around 4.45 when I sent the mail. He's since mailed me back to say he had some tubing at home which he's got out in the last post for me, and will send the original stuff tomorrow. Fair play to him, that's a decent enough response - was just gutted when I got home "ready for work"

Not too bothered about the manual and packaging, looks simple enough to install. Only thing which will take some working out is the VGA block (I got the XSPC one to match the rest). Bundle of strange tiny washers to clamp in onto the supplied backplate... sure it'll all make sense once I whip the VF900 off, and if not I can polly use the nipples/clamps from the 900.

Overall though the kit looks awesome, really is a nice rad. Also the fans are now supplied with 3-pin connectors which is a real result - they're nice long cables too to get inside the PC (and can then go on my akasa fan controller).

Lol - last thing to slow me down will be the filler cap on the pump/res, think it was put on by Superman !!

Thanks again for the advice and offers of help... will probably make some posts late on tomorrow.

Oh, one last thing... as I'm putting the rad on the back, I was gonna build it all up, then leave it outside the case to leak test. Think I'll have to put long tubing on the rads, as that'll have to stay near the case, with the tubing going through the pci backplate. Yeah, only way to do it... sorry, thinking out loud

10-08-2006, 14:42:32

Mullet
Quote:
Originally Posted by PapaLaz
Well the kit arrived, and I'm one very unhappy bunny !!!

Everything inside was perfect, except this forgot to ship one vital ingredient - no tubing. I've sent a couple of emails through the contact page at watercoolingshop and also fired one off to Paul at XSPC (his addy was on the back of the manual)... sent them about 4.40pm, hoping someone would sort it out and get tubing in the post to me... still no replies.

More annoyed as I'd taken tomorrow off work to get it all built, after intending to assemble and leak test tonight. Shocking - how can you miss out such a vital piece.... No contact numbers for the store or XSPC so all I can do is send them mails.

Sorry, just venting, obviously I'm pretty gutted.

Also, FYI, the retail pack is shipping in the same brown box you recieved, and the manual is still based on the single 120mm rad.

Update - as I write this Paul has just emailed me to apologise, and he's gonna try and get some tubing in the post for me tonight. Fingers crossed.

Having now had a good look at the rad, I'm probably gonna mount it on the back 120mm for now - mounts look pretty sturdy. Will go inside eventually but think I'll leave the hacking to the pro's
Aye....my EK blocks arrived without barbs!! Not so worried tho...not Paul's fault....a balls up at EK's end of things...he has already responded and 6 shiny barbs are making their way to me.

PapaLaz.....what rad did u go for in the end? Here's a pic of another install done by someone I know on an eclipse 62 using the PA120.2

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f1...4copyLarge.jpg

Measurements are included......

Looks very nice IMO

16-11-2007, 07:09:59

tsinc80697
Just about to dabble inwot watercooling and a change of case. Been looking at the Antec P182 and the H20-220 Apex Ultra. Just been asking in another thread if they will fit together.

As this review is quite old, are there any newer kits out there that will out perform the Swiftech kit for around the same price?

Looking for performance/silence really but not at an silly price!
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.